Friday, March 4, 2016

It's March. I feel like there is nothing to report but I realize that there really is. I just cleaned the bathtub for the first time is way too long. We're currently starting to pack all of our stuff. We will be moving the end of April, to a house we own. My hubby is ecstatic, he's only ever lived in a rented house before; well except when we lived with my parents. But I don't think that is much difference. We're buying a foreclosure. It's a nice place with a nice amount of land, and an open concept living space. It is a split floor plan but it's a ranch so they are still close by. WL is 13 months. RR is almost 3. WL will be the more talkative of the two I think. She jibber jabbers all day long. RR is potty trained except for the occasional night accident. We plan to have the two of them in a room and then use the other room as a nursery for the next baby. I've never been able to set up a nursery before so I'm very excited about it.

Currently we're trying to conceive. We have only been since my cycle returned back in December. This cycle has been crazy. Fertility Friend has changed my ovulation date from CD14 to CD16, CD18, and finally CD20. I don't think I ovulated any of those days. I'm currently 18DPO according to Fertility Friend, and am due for my period at any moment. Glow which has the same information as Fertility Friend thought CD28 at first and has since changed it to CD 34. Glow has me at a whopping 4DPO. I'm not sure I Ovulated at all. But regardless of what either says I'm currently in who the hell knows part of my cycle and just waiting a couple weeks for either my period or a positive. I might honestly be better if I don't get pregnant this cycle anyway, since we are moving.

As I wrote this I was sitting in the bath and WL came in several times to dance for me. And RR came in the play in my water. Both walked on the library book I'm reading (a game of thrones). Hubby came and grabbed them. And now it's bedtime. I am exhausted. Good night.

~Cathrin