I have decided to update on my 2ww which I have actually decided to call my 3ww since my LP is about a a week longer then normal. Today I am 11DPO. It honestly doesn't feel like it's been that long since O, or that it's been over a week now since my appointment with the fertility specialist.
I haven't had any real symptoms this month; or at least nothing I couldn't just kind of right off as me just being weird. I've had an acne breakout which I'm not thinking much of. I am only nineteen after all so it's not like it couldn't just happen. I had a headache the other day, I know that a lot of pregnant people get a lot of headaches but I don't want to think of something like a headache as sign that I'm pregnant. That can happen at any time it doesn't mean I'm Pregnant. I was really hot the other day and yesterday some too. That honestly is the only that has surprised me. I grew up in the south and I love the heat pretty much since we've moved up north to be with my hubby's family I've been hiding under blankets. they had the window AC set to 72. It was never set that low back home, so it really surprised me when I was hot in a 72 degree room all the sudden when I used to have to be covered in blankets. My breasts have been a little sore but I'm thinking anything of that, they had decided to do that to me every 3ww since we started ttc.
I plan on testing on the 16th, I might test a couple of day before that but I'm not testing before the 14th. AF is due the 18th. I only have two pregnancy tests left and I don't want to by anymore since we aren't trying next cycle and probably a couple cycles after that.
~Cathrin
No comments:
Post a Comment