Monday, September 10, 2012

Dream

Yep two posts today. Go me this might actually end up getting published after midnight but it's still the same day to me. This is probably going to be all over the place which is actually how I normally think, all over the place. The funny thing is when I start to write, when I put my fingers to the keyboard my brain focoses a little better and I have a better thought process.

First I think we'll talk about the dream that I had last night; of did I talk about that in my last post? Anyway last night I had a crazy dream, it's actually really weird for me to remember a dream at all; the last time I actually remembered a dream I think I was in my last 3ww. It seems to be something that only happenes after I O which is kind of funny to me actually.

But my dream started out with me getting a BFP, not just any BFP but a darker then the controle line BFP. I instantly knew I was dreaming because the test was a wondfo test and I rean out of those last cycle. The only two tests that I have left are an Answer and a FRER (I'll add that too the abrveations list soon). Then I was back home, hubby and I were with my mother and two brothers in the old mini-van that broke down back in July. As we were driving down Highway 49 a storm came out of no where, not just any kind of storm though, there were tornados, not just one but three, four, maybe more. we pulled the car into the CVS parking lot (though the CVS was on the wrong side of the street in my dream) and then we all ran inside the store, because we knew it was safer then our car. When we were in there we watch through the doors and windows as more tornados go by and after a few go by someone is stealing our car. (yeah it might have been a little disjointed). When the car got stolen here I am just getting my BFP and I'm running out into the storm to stop them from stealing the car, I actually didn't care about the car I just wanted my purse. I have no idea what was so important that I had to get my purse from the now stolen car, but I NEEDED to get it. (good thing it is a dream right?)

The dream starts to get more and more fuzzy at this point, but, the people who stole the car ask me something to the effect as to why they should let me get the purse and I yell back at them "Because I'm pregnant!" At this point everyone is supried, in my hubby. I hadn't told anyone yet, even him. I has wanted to have some kind of cute way to tell him. After that all I really remember is that we did get the car back and my purse which was apparently so important to me. And then that's all I remember about it but it was just really really weird expecially for me.

Second; well there really isn't a second I guees, I had planned on writing something more but I can't remember what it is now. I'll probably remember in the morning and write a post about it then.

~Cathrin

No comments:

Post a Comment